Ab Kettleby Parish Council

Serving the people of Ab Kettleby, Holwell and Wartnaby

Clerk: Alixe Taylor
15 Gray Lane, Sileby
Loughborough, Leics

Tel: 01509 816095

Full Council

Full Council

Full Council is made up of all 6 Councillors. Its job is to make policy (agree the framework within which decisions are made), agree the budget, appoint a Chairman of the Council, agree terms of reference of any Committees, i.e. Neighbourhood Planning, and their membership and carry out a number of strategic/corporate management functions.

Agendas and minutes can be inspected by going to either the Calendar or Documents sections.