Ab Kettleby Parish Council

Serving the people of Ab Kettleby, Holwell and Wartnaby

Clerk: Lena Shuttlewood
43 Norfolk Drive, Melton
Mowbray, Leicestershire
LE13 0AZ

Tel: 07951 728186

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 75

Agenda, Council, 20200714

Meeting of the Parish Council on 14 July 2020 - Agenda

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200609

Meeting of the Parish Council

Wed, 03 Jun 2020

Tags: Agendas

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Meeting of the Parish Council, 12 May 2020, 7.30pm

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Agenda - Annual Meeting 12 May 2020 6.30pm

Tue, 05 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200414

Meeting of the Parish Council

Mon, 06 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200310

Meeting of the Parish Council

Wed, 04 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200213

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Fri, 14 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20200114

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20191210

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20191112

Meeting of the Parish Councillors.

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20191008

Meeting of the Parish Councillors.

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 20190910

Meeting of the Parish Council

Thu, 05 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190709

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Wed, 03 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190611

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Mon, 10 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190521

Meeting or the Parish Council

Fri, 17 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, AGM, 20190521

Annual General Meeting

Tue, 14 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190409

Meeting of the Parish Councillors.

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190312

Meeting of the Parish Council.

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190212

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Sat, 09 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20190108

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20181211

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20181113

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20181009

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Fri, 05 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20180918

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 20180710

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20180605

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, AGM, 20180605

Ab Kettleby Parish Council AGM

Mon, 28 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 20180508

Meeting of the Parish Councillors

Fri, 04 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, NPAG, 20180425

Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee Meeting

Fri, 27 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council 20180410

Meeting of the Parish Counillors

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas